Executive Committee (acting Board of Directors)


Beverly Ball, American Union Relief Society  – Chair Person

Donald Cuttie, Luthersville Councilman – Vice-Chair Person

VACANT – Secretary

Quardez Warrior, Roosevelt Warm Springs – Treasurer

Executive Committee Members (Non-officers):

Carolyn McKinley, Meriwether Chamber of Commerce – Past Chair

Kenya Lovett, Meriwether County DFCS

Angie Shirah, First Assembly of God Church

Lee Riley, Alternative School Principal

Leona Watts, Headstart DIrector

Susie Hammock, Director of Accreditation-DPH

Jennifer Smith, Community Business Owner

Bryan Gibson, Fellowship Church




Click here for:  


Exec Committee Roles Responsibilities 2016-17